Skip to content

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
Join us for coffee and networking! On the 3rd Tuesday of each month, we will meet at a different location for our Tuesday Chat & Coffee this week! Our Destination place will be at Bloom City Coffee. Join us for networking and great conversation! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 17, 2024
Join us for coffee and networking! On the 3rd Tuesday of each month, we will meet at a different location for our Tuesday Chat & Coffee this week! Our Destination place will be at Bloom City Coffee. Join us for networking and great conversation! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 10, 2024
Taste of the Coastal Bend is brought to you by the Portland Texas Chamber Foundation. Join us for this year's festivities with an afterparty at Cass Real Estate St. Paddy's Day Celebration. Local restaurants come together and bring samples of food. There will be live entertainment from the Corpus Christi Symphony, an Art Show and silent auction. This years theme is ''Four-Leaf Feast,'' please come dressed in your best St. Paddy's Day attire. Sponsorship's are available now, see our website for more information. Tickets are available for purchase now. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce

Scroll To Top