Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 15, 2024 - Saturday Jul 20, 2024
Join us as we celebrate July Cash Mob with Lone Star Hardware from Monday, July 15th to Saturday, July 20th. Lone Star Hardware is able to locate and purchase a huge variety of products as an independent retailer of hardware, lawn & garden supplies, plumbing supplies, electrical supplies, and building materials. If there is a product you're looking for, Lone Star Hardware will find it for you. Cash Mob is a local, neighborhood effort to gather community members with the purpose of supporting small businesses. Each ''mobber'' is asked to spend $20 at the business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Monday Jul 22, 2024 - Sunday Jul 28, 2024
Join us in support of a locally owned restaurant, Sonic Drive-In Portland! MEAL Mob is a local, neighborhood effort to gather community members with the purpose of supporting our LOCAL EATERIES, where we ''mob'' the restaurant to show our support for Portland restaurants! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 25, 2024
Who says business can't be fun? Invite a friend to join, then come mix and mingle and join the fun! Chat & Cheers is a Young Business Professionals mixer and this event has a twist! Chat & Cola is a mixer that is completely ALCOHOL-FREE! Yes, you heard right. No boozy drinks, but will still be a blast! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Board & Committee Meetings
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
Join us for coffee and networking! On the 3rd Tuesday of each month, we will meet at a different location for our Tuesday Chat & Coffee this week! Our Destination place will be at Bloom City Coffee. Join us for networking and great conversation! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 17, 2024
Join us for coffee and networking! On the 3rd Tuesday of each month, we will meet at a different location for our Tuesday Chat & Coffee this week! Our Destination place will be at Bloom City Coffee. Join us for networking and great conversation! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 18, 2024
... read more

Scroll To Top